Waterlogue Wednesdays: Dutch Love

Amsterdam, Netherlands, canal, Julia Willard, Falling Off Bicycles, Dutch architecture, Waterlogue
Naturel
Utrecht, Netherlands, flowers, roses, canal, Julia Willard, Falling Off Bicycles
Éclatant
Utrecht, Netherlands, bike, flowers, roses, canal, Julia Willard, Falling Off Bicycles
Épanouissement

For your Waterlogue Wednesday today, I am sharing a few photos that I shared on Instagram this week. I have had fragrant flowers on my mind and am suddenly eager to go cycle around Dutch canals once again. I love enjoying some amaryllis and hyacinths in January, so I had to share some bundles I spotted at a Dutch bloemenmarkt one time. The last photo was taken in the Spring of 2014 in Utrecht with my friend Merrit, who lives there. We met thanks to Instagram.

Many more Springy photos to come, but they’ll probably return in a couple of months…

Leave a Reply

