Waterlogue Wednesdays: Summer in Roma

Julia Willard, Julie Willard, Falling Off Bicycles, Holland photography, waterlogue, tinrocket, Rome, Italy, colorful Italia, Italy photography
Γ‰panouissement
Julia Willard, Julie Willard, Falling Off Bicycles, Holland photography, waterlogue, tinrocket, Rome, Italy, colorful Italia, Italy photography
Γ‰panouissement
Julia Willard, Julie Willard, Falling Off Bicycles, Holland photography, waterlogue, tinrocket, Rome, Italy, colorful Italia, Italy photography
Γ‰panouissement

A few hours to myself in Roma, and I headed straight for a neighborhood I largely missed out on last time I was in Rome. The Rione Monti neighborhood keeps appearing in my Instagram feed, so I was eager to shoot there this trip. I hope you enjoy the photos and watercolors from the shoot. Check my website and etsy soon for prints for sale.

Images brought to you by moi and Waterlogue.

Leave a Reply

